Sometimes…

As Oliver told me, “It is difficult for parents to accept that there’s a time the kids become smarter than the parents.”

And I said, ” Parents’ thoughts are always the most important things for deciding something because I am still a baby for them.”

At one point of their lives, parents would have to understand that their kids need their space and should have their own lives as well. That does not mean we forget them or love them less. For we know someday it will happen to us too – @teppy87

Let meLet me go, let me fly, let me glow!

Teppy and Her Other Sides

I feel like I’m entrapped between cultures and was born at the wrong place where my way of thinking is completely the other way around from the place that raised me. So confusing I feel like I’m walking with an invisible chain.

And so I ran as fast as I could just to break that chain.

View original post

7 thoughts on “Sometimes…

      1. Yap, berusaha lebih keras lagi untuk penyesuaian. Cuma kan sejak kecil udah kenal sama budaya dan adatnya, tapi masih juga terasa beban… Hehe #banyakcumadantapinya

Leave a Reply

